Feeling like a Grown Up.

After another busy week I was on the couch at 6.30pm in my pj’s. I’d actually been in them since 4.30. Well it was Friday night.

Anyway I get the text to see if I want to go for drinks with the Girls.
My 1st thought was Better Homes & Gardens is on soon!!!
But I get up, get dressed & go out.

Drinks with the Girls is like therapy.
We laughed, vented & praised//bagged our lives.

So I wake up this morning to another Weekend filled with sports & kids social activities but I feel relaxed & refreshed.

Thanks girls you help me keep it together. Luv you all to bits 😘

I hope everyone has their own support group like I do.

Leave a Reply

